Contact Us & Directory

We appreciate feedback from our customers and encourage you to contact us with any questions or concerns.

We are here to help!

Secure EmailFind a Location

 

By Phone

 Main Phone: 254-412-2000

  • Press 1 to Speak with a Customer Care Center Representative
  • Press 2 for Spanish
  • Press 3 for Business Banking
  • Press 4 for the Automated Teller Bank

To Report a Lost or Stolen Debit Card After Hours

1-800–472-3272

To Reset a Debit Card PIN Number

1-800-992-3808

Business Online Banking and Remote Deposit Questions and Assistance

254-412-2000

Mobile Deposit Questions and Assistance

254-412-2000

Telephone Banking

254-867-7666

Lending Team

AMERICAN PLAZA

  • Dana Hassell, President and CEO – 254-751-8340; dhassell@ambankwaco.com NMLS #452929
  • David Hicks, Executive Vice President – 254-751-8302; dhicks@ambankwaco.com NMLS #452930
  • Willard Still, Vice Chairman – 254-751-8301; wstill@ambankwaco.com NMLS #452935
  • Kyle Akin, Executive Vice President and Chief Lending Officer – 254-751-8338; kakin@ambankwaco.com NMLS #452927
  • Mike Schmidt, Executive Vice President – 254-751-8321; mschmidt@ambankwaco.com NMLS #452933
  • Vicki DeGraw, Vice President, Mortgage Loan Officer – 254-751-8305; vdegraw@ambankwaco.com NMLS #452928
  • Scott Snyder, Loan Officer - 254-751-8348; ssnyder@ambankwaco.com NMLS# 2347970

BELLMEAD

  • Brad Neimer, Executive Vice President - 254-867-7610; bneimer@ambankwaco.com NMLS #1637903
  • Jim Lambert, Senior Vice President –254-867-7637; jlambert@ambankwaco.com NMLS #452932

DOWNTOWN

  • Nick Deaver, Senior Vice President - 254-751-8362; ndeaver@ambankwaco.com NMLS #1560966

By Email

QUESTIONS?Change your address

Give us your feedback

We want to hear from you!

We're committed to building long-term relationships with our customers and providing the best products and services. If there is a product or service we can improve upon, we'd like to hear about it. Likewise if you are happy with your customer service from one of our employees–we'd like to know about it as well.

Please send us your suggestions, complaints, or compliments.

Please do not email account numbers or other sensitive information.

 

By Fax

  • Bellmead General – 254-799-2752
  • American Plaza General – 254-776-4116
  • Downtown – 254-756-2980

By Mail:

American Bank - Bellmead
P.O. Box 154068
Waco, Texas 76715-4068

American Bank Plaza
P.O. Box 2507
Waco, Texas 76702-2507

American Bank – Downtown
325 Franklin
Waco, Texas 76701

 

Waco, Texas
54° F
12° C
Overcast
N at 13 mph
0 mm
49%
16 km
1028 mmHg
100%
Saturday
57°
14°
49°
10°
Overcast
ESE at 19 mph
Sunday
52°
11°
47°
Overcast
SW at 9 mph
Monday
72°
22°
51°
11°
Overcast
SSW at 17 mph
Tuesday
71°
22°
63°
17°
Overcast
S at 14 mph
Wednesday
74°
23°
67°
20°
Moderate rain
S at 13 mph
Change Location
Back to Top