Contact Us & Directory

We appreciate feedback from our customers and encourage you to contact us with any questions or concerns.

We are here to help!

Secure EmailFind a Location

 

By Phone

 Main Phone: 254-412-2000

  • Press 1 for Spanish
  • Press 2 for Automated Telebank
  • Press 3 to speak to a Customer Care Representative
  • Press 4 for Business Online Banking or Remote Deposit Capture Assistance

To report a Lost or Stolen Debit Card after hours

1-800–472-3272

To Reset a Debit Card PIN Number

1-800-992-3808

Business Online Banking and Remote Deposit questions and assistance

254-867-7657

Mobile Deposit questions and assistance

254-412-2000

Telephone Banking

254-867-7666

Lending Team

AMERICAN PLAZA

Dana Hassell, President and CEO – 254-751-8340; dhassell@ambankwaco.com NMLS #452929
David Hicks, Executive Vice President – 254-751-8302; dhicks@ambankwaco.com NMLS #452930
Willard Still, Vice Chairman – 254-751-8301; wstill@ambankwaco.com NMLS #452935
Kyle Akin, Executive Vice President and Chief Lending Officer – 254-751-8338; kakin@ambankwaco.com NMLS #452927
Mike Schmidt, Executive Vice President - Lending – 254-751-8321; mschmidt@ambankwaco.com NMLS #452933
Vicki DeGraw, Vice President, Mortgage Loan Officer – 254-751-8305; vdegraw@ambankwaco.com NMLS #452928
Logan Vick, Vice President, Commercial Lending – 830-370-2428; lvick@ambankwaco.com NMLS #1627609
Allyson Blackman, Banking Officer – 254-751-8308; allyson.blackman@ambankwaco.com NMLS #1799356
Matthew Reeser, Banking Officer – 254-751-8323; mreeser@ambankwaco.com NMLS #1938846

BELLMEAD

Brad Neimer, Executive Vice President - 254-867-7610; bneimer@ambankwaco.com NMLS #1637903
Jim Lambert, Senior Vice President - Lending –254-867-7637; jlambert@ambankwaco.com NMLS #452932
Mark Arias, Vice President - Lending – 254-867-7601; marias@ambankwaco.com NMLS #1276290
Caleb Smith, Banking Officer – 254-867-7632; csmith@ambankwaco.com NMLS #1909100

DOWNTOWN
Nick Deaver, Vice President - 254-751-8362; ndeaver@ambankwaco.com NMLS #1560966

By Email

QUESTIONS?Change your address

Give us your feedback

We want to hear from you!

We're committed to building long-term relationships with our customers and providing the best products and services. If there is a product or service we can improve upon, we'd like to hear about it. Likewise if you are happy with your customer service from one of our employees–we'd like to know about it as well.

Please send us your suggestions, complaints, or compliments.

Please do not email account numbers or other sensitive information.

 

By Fax

  • Bellmead General – 254-799-2752
  • American Plaza General – 254-776-4116
  • Downtown – 254-756-2980

By Mail:

American Bank - Bellmead
P.O. Box 154068
Waco, Texas 76715-4068

American Bank Plaza
P.O. Box 2507
Waco, Texas 76702-2507

American Bank – Downtown
325 Franklin
Waco, Texas 76701

 

Waco, Texas
84° F
29° C
Clear
S at 11 mph
0 mm
72%
16 km
1015 mmHg
0%
Saturday
101°
38°
76°
25°
Partly cloudy
SSW at 10 mph
Sunday
105°
41°
78°
26°
Partly cloudy
SSW at 11 mph
Monday
106°
41°
80°
27°
Partly cloudy
S at 16 mph
Tuesday
104°
40°
77°
25°
Partly cloudy
S at 17 mph
Wednesday
103°
40°
74°
24°
Partly cloudy
S at 16 mph
Change Location

Market Watch

Back to Top