Board of Directors

Our board of directors is comprised of local individuals who support our community, and are aware of the needs of its citizens.

  • Ray Deaver, Chairman of the Board
  • M. N. Bostick, Chairman Emeritus
  • Willard J. Still, Vice Chairman
  • David G. Hicks, President & CEO
  • Kyle N. Deaver
  • John Lee Deaver
  • Dr. Wayne Falcone, Advisory Director